S.B. Alexander Books

Dare to Dream (The Maxwell Series Book 2) eBook

Regular price
$4.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$4.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Signed Paperback

From shattered dreams to unbreakable love: A story of two hearts fighting for a future together.

Bad boy Kade Maxwell knows the searing pain of loss. His sister's death shattered his family, and it seemed like he was doomed to live in a never-ending nightmare until he met Lacey Robinson. With her unwavering determination and fierce dedication, she shows him that he can dare to dream again.

For Lacey, there are three things she yearns for: a baseball scholarship to ASU, a future with Kade, and justice for her mother and sister's killer. But when a trip to California presents an opportunity to expose the murderer, Kade and Lacey's paths start to diverge.

Kade is willing to do anything to safeguard the woman he loves, even if it means sacrificing his life for hers.

Lacey is determined to vanquish her demons and prove to Kade and her family that she can triumph over tragedy, even if she has to confront a killer to save a loved one.

Dare to Dream is an angsty, coming-of-age, sports romance and the second book in the Maxwell series. Prepare for all the feels, an alpha hero, a strong heroine, a dash of suspense, and a happily ever after. This book can be read as a stand-alone but check out Dare to Kiss to see where Kade and Lacey’s relationship began.

Books in this series:

  1. Dare to Kiss
  2. Dare to Dream
  3. Dare to Love
  4. Dare to Dance
  5. Dare to Live
  6. Dare to Breathe
  7. Dare to Embrace


FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly by link in your confirmation email and as a backup by email through BOOKFUNNEL to the address you provide at checkout.

FAQs: How do I read my book?

You can read the ebooks on any ereader (Amazon, Kobo, Nook), your tablet, phone, computer, and/or in the free Bookfunnel app.