S.B. Alexander Books

The Prophecy (Vampire Navy SEAL: Sam & Layla Book 6) Paperback

Regular price
$15.00 USD
Regular price
$18.99 USD
Sale price
$15.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Signed Paperback

In a world where prophecies reign supreme, one family’s fight for survival will test the limits of love and loyalty.

The fate of humankind rests on the shoulders of one of our own flesh and blood.

A child whose mere existence has the power to send shockwaves through the world, throwing everything off balance. But amidst this prophecy lies a grim reality - a second prediction that includes my head on a spike. It’s not my life I’m worried about but my children’s. Two of them have been abducted, and the thought of losing them forever is unbearable. My heart aches for my precious ones, especially Orion, who desperately needs his father’s blood to survive.

Desperation claws at my throat as I traverse this treacherous path alongside my formidable vampire husband, Sam Mason. Each passing second feels like an eternity, and the mounting obstacles we face only add to the torment. Every suspect brings a new layer of uncertainty, and even our closest allies are not beyond suspicion. And now, a new, dangerous supernatural group has emerged, throwing our plans into disarray.

My mind teeters on the brink of madness, not knowing where my children are or if they’re okay. I feel like part of me has been ripped away, leaving an empty void that nothing can fill, and I’m terrified that I might not live long enough to hold Orion and Luna in my arms again.

But nothing can stop Sam and me. We’ll burn down the planet to find our babies and bring them home where they belong.

The Prophecy is book six in the continuing saga in this enemies-to-lovers paranormal romance featuring Sam & Layla. Their story is rife with action, suspense, snarky banter, a slow-burn romance that’s sure to singe your e-reader and ends on a cliffhanger. This is an ongoing series that begins in The Hunted. For a better reading experience the books should be read in order.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“Edge of your seat exciting!! Oh. My. Goodness!!! My jaw is still on the ground, and pulse still racing after that amazing read. Buckle up and prepare for one thrilling read everyone.!” ~ TXBRITGAL

Series Reading Order:

  1. The Hunted
  2. The Predator
  3. The Union
  4. The Dawning
  5. The Prodigies
  6. The Prophecy
  7. The Rebirth

            Refund & Returns

            If you received damaged or defective print books, or if your order failed to arrive, we are happy to provide a replacement order. Please notify us within 14 days of your order’s shipment date.

            Any personalized paperbacks are non-refundable.

            Please note: Please make sure your name and shipping address is accurate.

            We are not liable for the delivery of your goods to the wrong address or wrong person in which case there are no refunds on physical products.

            Shipping Info

            Paperbacks are only available to the U.S. Market at this time.

            Due to International VAT laws, taxes, and shipping, paperbacks are not available for shipment outside the U.S. I apologize for any inconvenience.

            Please make sure your name and address are accurate before completing your order.

            Please allow 2 to 4 weeks for delivery, and please note our refund policy on paperbacks.