S.B. Alexander Books

The Rebirth (Vampire Navy SEAL: Sam & Layla Book 7) Audiobook

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Signed Paperback

🔖 Purchase the Audiobook Instantly

📧 Receive Download Link via Email

💛 Listen on the BookFunnel App and Enjoy!

This audiobook is narrated by the amazing Blake Lockhart and Cecily Foster.

In a battle against time and fate, their love becomes their greatest strength. Join Sam and Layla in the gripping finale as they defy destiny, facing impossible odds to forge a path to their happily ever after.

In my wildest dreams, I never foresaw the incredible journey my life would embark upon. Bound to the mesmerizing vampire, Sam Mason, his mere presence anchors me in vulnerability and ignites a flicker of hope as we confront an uncertain future.

Our journey is not solitary; we are graced with four precious children who depend on us for their safety, forming the bedrock of our existence.

Yet amidst the joy, a looming shadow threatens to shatter our existence. The merciless genetic engineering war jeopardizes humanity itself.

I refuse to be passive as the world crumbles. My children deserve a life of normalcy and security, and I desperately crave a fairy tale ending with Sam by my side.

However, destiny weaves a treacherous twist when I commit a fatal mistake. Now, my very essence teeters on the brink, endangering my beloved daughter's life.

The stakes are impossibly high. It’s a battle for survival, a test of strength where our fate hangs perilously by a thread.

The Rebirth unveils the extraordinary journey of love, loss, and redemption in the final chapter of this paranormal romance featuring Sam & Layla. Their story started in The Hunted with a spark that ignited a love that has grown from enemies to lovers, defying all odds between a vampire and a vampire hunter. This seven-book series is filled with suspense, snarky banter, a slow-burn romance, twists and turns, jaw-dropping moments, and an ending that will have you swooning and cheering.

Series Reading Order:

  1. The Hunted
  2. The Predator
  3. The Union
  4. The Dawning
  5. The Prodigies
  6. The Prophecy
  7. The Rebirth



FAQs: How do I get my audiobook?

Audiobooks are delivered instantly by link in your confirmation email and as a backup by email through BOOKFUNNEL to the address you provide at checkout.

FAQs: How do I listen to my audiobook?

You can listen on your browser OR in the free BookFunnel audiobook player app. Happy listening!